Happy Blogoversary to Me!

Photo by Eva Blue via Flickr Creative Commons License

I’m going to have a cupcake!

(Go ahead, have one too!)

Thanks everyone for making this a great first year of blogging for me!

11 responses to “Happy Blogoversary to Me!

  1. Jocelyn January 17, 2011 at 10:33 am

    I will have a treat to help you celebrate – don’t have to tell me twice. Congrats and keep up the excellent work!

    Joce

  2. Sophie January 17, 2011 at 10:48 am

    Time flies when you’re having fun! I started reading your blog during the Olympics, so I had some backlog already. I really enjoyed getting to know you a little bit better through your blog. Keep writing! It makes us feel more connected while you guys are away, and your posts always give me food for thought.

  3. janetlansbury January 17, 2011 at 11:51 am

    Woot! Woot! Thank you for sharing your thoughts and your world so generously. I have loved getting to know you. 🙂

  4. Ginger January 17, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    Happy Blogoversary! Here’s to many more in the future!

  5. Justine January 17, 2011 at 12:28 pm

    that looks delicious! Happy blogoversary!

  6. Perpetua January 17, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    It’s only been a year? I feel like I’ve been reading you much longer! Happy Anniversary!

  7. kelly @kellynaturally January 18, 2011 at 7:40 am

    That cupcake looks fabulous. And I don’t even really like cupcakes.

    Congratulations!

    You know, I didn’t celebrate my blogoversary last year. I guess I should this year? 🙂

  8. Mama Tortoise January 18, 2011 at 10:05 am

    Great jon! (Hey, we almost share a blogoversary.)

    I marvel at how much work you put into your blog. I’m inspired by your dedication. Keep it up!

  9. Cheryl January 18, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    Happy blogoversary! It’s been a great read; I can’t wait to see what’s coming.

  10. afillo January 27, 2011 at 9:59 am

    Congrats! From a fellow Kids in Cowtown contributor!

