It is called ‘a whole lot of crazy’

Yes, that is what I am. A whole lot of crazy.

Freshly off my NaBloPoMo victory/exhaustion I am signing up for yet an other bloggy thing. This one based on comments.

It’s called IComLeavWe, and it is a week in December where I commit to leaving 5 comments on others blogs and respond to one comment on my own blog. Want to know more? Check it out here. I love this idea. LOVE IT. Because comments = conversation and conversation is what blogging is all about for me. It is only a week. A week I am off work. Sounds like fun! Wanna join me?


IComLeavWe

IComLeavWe: Join the Conversation

4 responses to “It is called ‘a whole lot of crazy’

  1. kelly @kellynaturally December 1, 2010 at 9:21 am

    I like it! Reading, linking, leaving comments is an awesome way to find new writers & blogs (& hopefully bring new readers to your own blog). Count me IN! πŸ™‚

    PS: congrats on surviving NaBloPoMo!

  2. Jen December 1, 2010 at 10:26 am

    My Internet free time (the time in which I am able to blog myself or read blogs I like) comes in fits and starts based on how much work I need to accomplish first so I’m never able to commit to any sort of forced blogging. But I will engraving to commit to comment more frequently this week.

  3. Ginger December 1, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    Oh I love that idea–comments are one of the best parts about blogging!–but it frightens me that it’s over the week of Christmas, if my reaction at Thanksgiving is any warning.

  4. Pingback: The Arbolog » Blog Archive » Reverb10 – Catching Up

