Yes. I am crazy. NaBloPoMo here I go

Okay, I am doing it. Cause I am a joiner. And I miss writing. And then I have to do it.

Can you all tell my husband I will miss him and will see him in December?

Also I am going to get way behind in my TV watching. And my sleep.

Whatever.

Also, for all you who were confused as I was about just what this whole thing is, here is the quick and dirty:

Post on your blog every day for a month

Sign up at http://www.nablopomo.com/ to get on the list

Get the handy-dandy badge

Then I think (someone please confirm) you have to go back and submit your post each day in your NaBloPoMo account…??

That’s it.

Deep breath.

6 responses to “Yes. I am crazy. NaBloPoMo here I go

  1. Ginger November 1, 2010 at 4:35 pm

    You totally don’t have to go post over there. I mean, you can, if you really want the extra exposure, but most folks just post on their own blogs.

    And Yay! More people to keep me company in November!

  2. clara November 1, 2010 at 9:15 pm

    Go you! I’m cheering from my chair over here!

  3. Megan November 1, 2010 at 9:21 pm

    I will miss t.v. and sleep, too! But, I am happy we are all doing this!

    Yeah, I signed up at the site, but I doubt I will actually post over there. This is mostly for me and getting my groove back, as it were.

  4. Perpetua November 2, 2010 at 5:02 am

    I am loving the fact the the ControverSunday crowd is back for NaBloPoMo!

  5. Lisa Sunbury November 2, 2010 at 8:26 am

    Wow! Good for you! I’m impressed ! Wishing you the very best of luck with it. I

  6. shasta November 2, 2010 at 10:11 pm

    Good luck! I joined up, too. Can’t miss out on TV, though, so I’m attempting to multi-task. Fingers crossed that I post coherent sentences. =)

